Croatian Institute of Public Administration International Conference 2015.



Organizing committee

  • Professor Dr Ivan Koprić, Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb & Institute of Public Administration
  • Professor Fred Lazin (IPSA RC 5, chair), Ben Gurion University, Israel
  • Professor Robert Hoppe (RC 32 Chair), Netherlands, University of Twente
  • Professor Dr Zdravko Petak, Faculty of Political Science, University of Zagreb & Croatian Political Science Association
  • Assistant Professor Vedran Đulabić, Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb,

For any additional information please contact: